President’s Cabinet

2017-2018 President’s Cabinet

ANNUAL FEE:  $100 per member

Membership to the President’s Cabinet includes the following benefits:

  • Your Name and Contact information will be listed in our monthly newsletter the month after joining the Cabinet.
  • Your name will be added as a part of the President’s Cabinet posted prominently on which will have your company’s URL linked to your public website.
  • Your name boldly included at the NAIFA luncheons on running PowerPoint.
  • Reserved seating at the Chapter luncheons as well as visiting with most guest speakers prior.
  • Roundtable advisory discussions with the NAIFA FW President and other Board members twice a year.
  • Acknowledgement as a community and industry leader during other NAIFA FW events.

NAIFA FW leadership welcomes your participation as a member of the 2017-2018 President’s Cabinet!  For more information, please contact us via email at

Or contact:
Crissman Crombie
NAIFA Fort Worth Immediate Past President
Bell-Scott Insurance Group
972-938-8811 office
817-715-4334 cell

Click BUY NOW to donate to the President’s Cabinet

PRESIDENT’S CABINET 2015-2016 and 2016-2017

Martin J. Gore, PhD, CLU, ChSNC

Charles R. Green

Lionel Kelley, CLU, ChFC, CFP

Richard D. Kimmel

Angela Lamb, LUTCF

Rodney Culp

Dean Ross, LUTCF

Carrie Sayre

Russ Mitchell

Eddie Tate

Crissman Crombie

Brett Ruddell

Edward B. Meinen, LUTCF

David Russell

Sean O’Brien

Frank Correa

Thomas Mahony

Reynold Jones